Crackerbox Racing Association, LLc
Home of the Worlds Fastest CRACKERBOX PRO



Showing: 6-10 of 44
Jason Marcus said:   August 23, 2011 1:05 pm PST
thank you dwight and CBRA for the fun year of racing with lucas oil. this has really been a fun year for us, and i'm looking forward to next year. ''HAMMERHEAD'' P-44

Connie Marron said:   August 20, 2011 7:05 pm PST
I just wanted to say thank you to all of you! You guys are some of the best people I have had the pleasure of working for and I love that I get to register you all for all the races you all attend with Lucas. Dwight-Thank you so much for the ride in Marble Falls. I absolutely loved it and you have definitely made a fan for this type of racing!! I will see you all soon! Connie

jason marcus said:   August 16, 2011 12:44 pm PST
the augusta ga. race was awsome, but marble falls texas was the best so far for me.the landscape,the people,the bbq food,the fans,and all the boat racers was just awsome.god deffinitelly blessed us with the texas round and the best of hospitality.i cant thank lucas oil enough for giving us such an awsome oppertunity.we cracker bastards absolutelly love the drag boat boys and hope to continue our relationship with lucas indeffinitelly.thank you so much,HAMMER HEAD P-44

Dwight Moody Jr. said:   January 10, 2011 10:18 am PST
Congratulations to all of the 2010 awards recipients: 2010 Owner of the Year - Ron Sherin "Wood Box" P-85 2010 Driver of the Year - Brandon Brodecki 2010 Rider of the Year - Jason Marcus 2010 Heart Award -Jeff Willoby 2010 High Point Champion - Brett Marshall "The Rebel" 144-P A special thanks to Offshore Marine and Jeff Willoby for hosting the meeting and Jeff for setting up the awards banquet at the Half Shell, Roxanne & Joe Fritsch for everything you always do, Bob Guffin for all your help.

Brett Marshall said:   January 10, 2011 9:05 am PST
Chris, Come on out and Crew with us !!! The schedule will be posted soon !!!

Sign My Guest Book

Website Builder